Sunday School

Here is our program for 2021. Please to follow along with your child at home download the FREE pdf lessons via the links.

There are two groups at our Morning Sunday School. 1) Aimed at children 4 and under. 2) Aimed towards primary school children.

A registration form MUST BE COMPLETED before your children attends the Sunday school. Forms are available at the church or can be download here.

Sunday School program for 2021

Sunday, 19 September 2021God made everythinghttps://truewaykids.com/creation-bible-lesson/
Sunday, 26 September 2021God made mehttps://truewaykids.com/adam-and-eve/
Sunday, 3 October 2021HARVEST FAMILY SERVICECHILDREN REMAIN IN THE MAIN MORNING SERVICE
Sunday, 10 October 2021The Fallhttps://truewaykids.com/the-fall-genesis-3-free-printable-bible-lesson-for-preschoolers/
Sunday, 17 October 2021Noah’s Arkhttps://truewaykids.com/noahs-ark-free-printable-bible-lesson-for-preschoolers/
Sunday, 24 October 2021God keeps His Promiseshttps://truewaykids.com/god-keeps-his-promises/
Sunday, 31 October 2021The Tower of Babelhttps://truewaykids.com/the-tower-of-babel/
Sunday, 7 November 2021FAMILY SERVICE CHILDREN REMAIN IN THE MAIN MORNING SERVICE
Sunday, 14 November 2021God calls Abraham and Sarahhttps://truewaykids.com/god-calls-abraham-and-sarah-free-bible-lesson-for-under-5s/
Sunday, 21 November 2021Isaac is bornhttps://truewaykids.com/isaac-is-born/
Sunday, 28 November 2021Abraham & Lothttps://truewaykids.com/abraham-and-lot/
Sunday, 5 December 2021 CHRISTMAS https://truewaykids.com/christmas/
Sunday, 12 December 2021CHRISTMAShttps://truewaykids.com/christmas/
Sunday, 19 December 2021FAMILY CAROL SERVICEFamily Carol Service CHILDREN REMAIN IN THE MAIN MORNING SERVICE
Sunday, 26 December 2021NO SUNDAY SCHOOL-CHILDREN REMAIN IN THE MAIN MORNING SERVICE
Sunday, 2 January 2022